Upcoming Events

Events Calendar

By Year By Month Jump to month
Events for
01 January 2019 - 31 December 2019
March 13, 2019
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - Friday, March 15, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Fashion Access by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ALLPI
April 24, 2019
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - Friday, April 26, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Prime Expo Canada by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ALLPI
May 28, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - Friday, May 31, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Shoes & Leather - Guangzhou by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ALLPI
August 07, 2019
  • Wednesday, August 07, 2019 - Friday, August 09, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    APSIC 2019 Uganda by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ALLPI
September 03, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 03, 2019 - Thursday, September 05, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    All China Leather Exhibition by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  ALLPI



Site Statistics

Articles View Hits
1984473
ISO QMS 9001:2018 and EMS 14001:2015

ALLPI is Certified of ISO Quality Management and Environment Management System

ALLPI TV

Contact Us

Africa Leather and Leather Products Institute (ALLPI)
Office of the Executive Director
P.O.BOX: 2358 Code 1110
Tel. +251-11-439 0928/0327/1319
Fax:+251-11-439 0900
Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. / This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Web site : WWW.ALLPI.INT
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia.